DW Question Answer - en to ko translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Please enter your question
ko: 질문을 작성해주세요.

en: Your question must be at least 2 characters in length
ko: 질문 길이는 최소 두 글자 이상이어야합니다.

en: Enter a valid email address
ko: 정확한 메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Enter a question title
ko: 질문 제목을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please add your name
ko: 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter your answer
ko: 답변을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your comment content
ko: 댓글을 입력해 주세요

en: Comment must have more than 2 characters
ko: 댓글 길이는 최소 두 글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Not found! Try another keyword.
ko: 결과가 없습니다. 다른 키워드를 입력하세요.

en: Or press <strong>ENTER</strong> to get more questions
ko: 아니면 <strong>ENTER</strong>를 클릭하시어 다른 질문을 찾아보세요.

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Do you want to delete this comment?
ko: 이 댓글을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete this answer?
ko: 이 답변을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to update this answer?
ko: 이 답변을 갱신 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to report this answer?
ko: 이 답변을 신고 하시겠습니까?

en: Report
ko: 신고

en: Undo
ko: 스팸 해제하기

en: This answer will be marked as spam and hidden. Do you want to flag it?
ko: 이 답변은 스팸으로 처리되며, 보이지 않게 됩니다. 신고 하시겠습니다.

en: This answer was flagged as spam. Do you want to show it
ko: 이 답변은 스팹으로 등록되었습니다. 그래도 보여주시겠습니까?

en: This answer was flagged as spam
ko: 이 답변은 스팸으로 등록되었습니다.

en: hide
ko: 감추기

en: show
ko: 보이기

en: Follow This Question
ko: 이 질문 구독하기

en: Unfollow This Question
ko: 이 질문 구독 해제하기

en: Pin this question to top
ko: 질문을 상단에 고정

en: Unpin this question from top
ko: 질문의 고정 해제하기

en: Do you want to delete this question?
ko: 이 질문을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: DWQA Questions
ko: DWAQ 질문

en: DWQA Ask Question
ko: DWQA 질문하기

en: Are you cheating huh?
ko: 허용하지 않은 기능입니다.

en: Comment ID must be showed.
ko: 댓글 ID 보이기 (필수)

en: Missing id of answer
ko: 답변 ID 누락

en: You do not have permission to edit question status
ko: 질문 상태를 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Search query is empty
ko: 질문 검색어를 입력해주세요.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Detail
ko: 상세 내용

en: Anonymous
ko: 비회원

en: Answered on
ko: 답변

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: You do not have permission to submit answer.
ko: 답변을 작성할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Delete draft
ko: 임시 저장 삭제

en: Missing email information
ko: 메일 정보 누락

en: Missing name information
ko: 이름 정보 누락

en: Captcha is not correct
ko: 보안 그림 문자가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Answer for
ko: 답변

en: Hello, Are you cheating huh?
ko: 허용하지 않은 기능입니다.

en: You can't post comment
ko: 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: Comment is missing
ko: 댓글 누락

en: Comment content must not be empty.
ko: 댓글을 작성해야 합니다.

en: You do not have permission to submit question.
ko: 질문을 작성할 권한이 없으십니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit question
ko: 질문 편집 권한이 없습니다.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: DW Question Answer is a WordPress Plugin which helps you build a Question & Answer system on your WordPress sites. The plugin is easy to install and set up. Let start building up your community with this WordPress question & answer system.
ko: DW Question Answer 는 여러분의 사이트에 Q&A 를 만들 수 있도록 도와 주는 워드프레스 플러그인입니다.  플러그인 설치와 설정이 쉽습니다. 이 Q&A 를 이용해서 여러분의 커뮤니티를 멋지게 만들어 보시죠.

en: Setup Question List Page
ko: 질문 목록 페이지 설정

en: Setup Ask Question Page
ko: 질문 페이지 설정

en: Style integration
ko: 스타일 통합

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: DW Question Answer Guide
ko: DW Question Answer 가이드

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Open
ko: 오픈

en: Pending
ko: 보류중

en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

en: Re-Open
ko: 재오픈

en: Closed
ko: 완료됨

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Pin question to top of archive page.
ko: 질문을 지난 글 페이지 상단에 고정하기

en: Answers
ko: 답변

en: Question Meta Data
ko: 질문 메타 데이타

en: A new question was posted on {site_name}
ko: {site_name} 에 새로운 질문이 등록되었습니다.

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for question {question_title}
ko: [{site_name}] {question_title} 질문에 대한 새로운 댓글이 있습니다.

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for answer
ko: [{site_name}] 답변에 대한 새 댓글이 있습니다.

en: How to use DW Question Answer
ko: DW Question Answer 사용법

en: Config your support channel
ko: 기술지원 채널을 설정

en: Change comment settings, and create the Submit question page.
ko: 댓글 설정과 질문 제출 페이지를 변경하세요.

en: Answer
ko: 답변

en: In Response To
ko: 고려하여

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Submitted
ko: 제출함

en: on
ko: 에 대한

en: Are you cheating, huh?
ko: 허용하지 않은 기능입니다.

en: What
ko: 무엇인가

en: You voted for this
ko: 투표하셨습니다.

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s가 작성

en: Add New
ko: 추가

en: New
ko: 신규

en: asked by
ko: 질문자

en: asked
ko: 질문함

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Question Category
ko: 질문의 분류

en: Question Tags
ko: 질문 태그

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: answered
ko: 답변함

en: voted
ko: 투표함

en: views
ko: 읽음

en: Invalid Post
ko: 잘못된 게시글

en: Sticky Questions
ko: 고정 질문

en: Question is not valid
ko: 질문이 틀렸습니다.

en: Delete Action was failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: You do not have permission to delete this question
ko: 질문 삭제 권한이 없습니다.

en: Login required. No anonymous post allowed
ko: 로그인이 필요합니다. 비회원은 글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Select Archive Question Page
ko: 질문 모음 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: A period of time in which new questions are highlighted and marked as New
ko: 새 질문에 대해 새로운 질문 표시와 하이라이트로 표시하는 시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: A Question will be marked as overdue if it passes this period of time, starting from the time the question was submitted
ko: 질문이 게시된 시간부터 여기에 설정된 시간만큼이 지나면 '지연됨'으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select Submit Question Page
ko: 질문 작성 페이지 선택

en: Select 404 DWQA Page
ko: 404 DWQA 페이지 선택

en: This page will be redirected when users without authority click on a private question. You can customize the message of this page in.If not, a default 404 page will be used.
ko: 이 페이지는 권한이 없는 사용자가 비공개 질문을 클릭하였을 때 보여줄 페이지를 설정합니다. 임의의 페이지를 설정할 수도 있으며, 404에러 페이지를 보여줄 수도 있습니다.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Email subject
ko: 메일 제목

en: Email Content
ko: 메일 내용

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Post
ko: 작성

en: Reset Default
ko: 기본값으로 변경

en: Select template for Single Quesiton page
ko: 질문 페이지 양식 선택

en: By default, your single.php template file will be used if you do not choose any template
ko: 기본적으로 single.php 양식 파일을 사용합니다.

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Question List Page
ko: 질문 목록 페이지

en: Ask Question Page
ko: 질문 작성 페이지

en: Permalink Settings
ko: 고유주소 설정

en: From Email
ko: 송신자

en: Group Permission
ko: 그룹 허가권

en: DWQA Settings
ko: DWQA 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Email Logo
ko: 메일 로고

en: Save all changes
ko: 설정 저장

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: This address will be used as the sender of the outgoing emails.
ko: 이 주소를 발신자 주소로 사용합니다.

en: Popular Questions
ko: 인기있는 질문들

en: Latest Answers
ko: 최근 답변들

en: Answer at
ko: 에 대한 답변

en: Link to
ko: 연결

en: Answered
ko: 답변함

en: Missing post ID
ko: 글 ID 누락

en: Post does not exist
ko: 글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid post status
ko: 글 상태 표시에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Email
ko: 메일

en: Required fields are marked %s
ko: 필수 항목을 %s 로 표시했습니다.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 댓글 작성을 위해서는 <a href="%s">로그인</a> 하셔야 합니다.

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
ko: 다음과 같은 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 태그와 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다: %s

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 회신 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에게 회신 남기기

en: Cancel reply
ko: 회신 취소

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 작성

en: Sticky Question
ko: 고정 질문

en: Ask a question
ko: 질문하기

en: Login to ask a question
ko: 질문 작성을 위해 로그인하기

en: Choose as the best answer
ko: 최고의 답변으로 선정하세요

en: Staff
ko: 스탭

en: View all posts filed under %s
ko: %s 의 모든 첨부 파일 보기

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko: %s 의 모든 파일 전송

en: DWQA Closed Questions
ko: DWQA 완료한 질문

en: Closed Questions
ko: 완료한 질문

en: Widget title
ko: 위젯 제목

en: Number of posts
ko: 작성한 글의 수

en: DWQA Latest Questions
ko: DWQA 최근 질문

en: Latest Questions
ko: 최근 질문들

en: questions
ko: 개의 질문

en: DWQA Popular Questions
ko: DWQA 인기 질문들

en: Show a list of questions that related to a question. Just show in single question page
ko: 관련 질문 목록 보여주기. 질문 페이지에 보여줍니다.

en: DWQA Related Questions
ko: DWQA 관련 질문들

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Ask Question
ko: 질문하기

en: Select question category
ko: 질문의 분류를 선택하세요.

en: You do not have permission to view questions
ko: 질문을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Vote Up
ko: 투표 더하기

en: Vote Down
ko: 투표 빼기

en: Private
ko: 비공개
