DW Question Answer - en to zh translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Prev
zh: 上一个

en: Please enter your question
zh: 请输入你的问题

en: Your question must be at least 2 characters in length
zh: 你的问题至少需要两个字符

en: Enter a valid email address
zh: 输入正确的E-mail地址

en: Enter a question title
zh: 输入一个问题的标题

en: Please add your name
zh: 请添加你的名字

en: Please enter your answer
zh: 请输入你的问题

en: Please enter your comment content
zh: 请输入你的评论内容

en: Comment must have more than 2 characters
zh: 评论至少要大于2个字符

en: Not found! Try another keyword.
zh: 没发现！试用另一个关键字

en: Or press <strong>ENTER</strong> to get more questions
zh: 或者按下<strong>ENTER</strong>来获取更多问题

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Do you want to delete this comment?
zh: 你想删除这条评论吗？

en: Do you want to delete this answer?
zh: 你想删除这个答案吗？

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: This answer will be marked as spam and hidden. Do you want to flag it?
zh: 这个答案将会标记为垃圾信息并且隐藏。你要这样子做吗？

en: This answer was flagged as spam. Do you want to show it
zh: 这个答案已经被标记为垃圾信息，你想要显示出来吗？

en: This answer was flagged as spam
zh: 这个答案已经被标记为垃圾信息

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Follow This Question
zh: 关注这个问题

en: Unfollow This Question
zh: 不关注这个问题

en: Do you want to delete this question?
zh: 你想要删除这个问题吗？

en: DWQA Questions
zh: 问答中心

en: DWQA Ask Question
zh: 提出问题

en: Missing id of answer
zh: 消失的答案编号

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Detail
zh: 数据

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Answered on
zh: 回答了

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: You do not have permission to submit answer.
zh: 你没有权限提交答案

en: Delete draft
zh: 删除草稿

en: Captcha is not correct
zh: 验证码不正确

en: Answer for
zh: 回答

en: Hello, Are you cheating huh?
zh: 你好，你是作弊吗？

en: You can't post comment
zh: 你不能发表评论

en: Comment content must not be empty.
zh: 评论内容必须不为空

en: You do not have permission to submit question.
zh: 你没有权限来提交问题

en: Overview
zh: 预览

en: DW Question Answer Plugin
zh: DW问答插件

en: DW Question Answer is a WordPress Plugin which helps you build a Question & Answer system on your WordPress sites. The plugin is easy to install and set up. Let start building up your community with this WordPress question & answer system.
zh: DW问答是一个帮助你在wordpress上建立一个问答系统的插件。这个插件容易安装和设计。让我们开始使用这个wordpress问答系统建立你的社区吧。

en: Setup Question List Page
zh: 设置问题列表页

en: Setup Ask Question Page
zh: 设置提问也

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Style integration
zh: 集成式

en: For more information:
zh: 欲了解更多信息：

en: DW Question Answer Guide
zh: DW问答指南

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: DesignWall Wordpress Themes
zh: DesignWall Wordpress主题

en: DesignWall Wordpress Plugins
zh: DesignWall Wordpress插件

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Pending
zh: 有待解决

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决

en: Re-Open
zh: 重新开放

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Question Meta Data
zh: 问题元数据

en: A new question was posted on {site_name}
zh: 一个新的问题发表在{site_name}

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for question {question_title}
zh: [{site_name}]你有一个新的评论在问题{question_title}

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for answer
zh: [{site_name}]在答案中你有一个新的评论

en: How to use DW Question Answer
zh: 如何使用DW问答

en: Documents, Support From DesignWall (help)
zh: 文档，来自DesignWall

en: Config your support channel
zh: 配置你的支持通道

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: In Response To
zh: 相应

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: View
zh: 浏览

en: Submitted
zh: 提交

en: on
zh: 在

en: Are you cheating, huh?
zh: 你被骗了，呵呵

en: You voted for this
zh: 你赞成这个

en: Posts by %s
zh: 发表人：%s

en: New
zh: 新

en: asked by
zh: 提问人

en: asked
zh: 提问于

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question Category
zh: 问题分类

en: Question Tags
zh: 问题标签

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: answered
zh: 回答

en: voted
zh: 投票

en: views
zh: 浏览数

en: Invalid Post
zh: 无效的内容

en: Sticky Questions
zh: 置顶问答

en: Question is not valid
zh: 问题是无效

en: Delete Action was failed
zh: 删除动作失败

en: You do not have permission to delete this question
zh: 你没有权限删除这个问题

en: Select Archive Question Page
zh: 选择问题页面存档

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: A period of time in which new questions are highlighted and marked as New
zh: 一个时期以来中的新问题被突出显示，并标记为最新

en: days
zh: 天

en: Select Submit Question Page
zh: 选择一个提问页

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email Content
zh: 邮件内容

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Reset Default
zh: 重置为默认

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Question List Page
zh: 问题列表页

en: Ask Question Page
zh: 提出问题页

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定连接设置

en: From Email
zh: 来自邮箱

en: Group Permission
zh: 用户组权限

en: DWQA Settings
zh: DWQA设置

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Email Logo
zh: 邮件Logo

en: Save all changes
zh: 保存所有修改

en: This address will be used as the sender of the outgoing emails.
zh: 该地址将被用作外发电子邮件的发送者。

en: Popular Questions
zh: 热门问题

en: Latest Answers
zh: 最近问题

en: Answer at
zh: 回答在

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Answered
zh: 已解答

en: Missing post ID
zh: 丢失了文章编号

en: Post does not exist
zh: 文章不存在

en: Invalid post status
zh: 无效文章状态

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必填项标记为%s

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必须 <a href="%s">登陆</a> 来发表评论.

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 你可以使用这些<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>标签和属性: %s

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 留下回复

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 在%s上留下回复

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Sticky Question
zh: 置顶问题

en: Ask a question
zh: 问一个问题

en: Staff
zh: 管理员

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看 %s 下的所有文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 订阅 %s 下的所有文章

en: Widget title
zh: 小工具标题

en: Number of posts
zh: 文章数量

en: questions
zh: 问题

en: DWQA Popular Questions
zh: DWQA热门问题

en: Show a list of questions that related to a question. Just show in single question page
zh: 显示相关问题列表。只显示在问题内容页

en: DWQA Related Questions
zh: DWQA相关问题

en: Public
zh: 发布

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Ask Question
zh: 提出问题

en: Select question category
zh: 选择问题分类

en: You do not have permission to view questions
zh: 你没有权限查看问题

en: Vote Up
zh: 支持

en: Vote Down
zh: 反对

en: Private
zh: 私人的
